Мы — AnRaEl — являемся молодой и амбициозной студией разработки компьютерных игр и в настоящее время работаем над пространственной головоломкой Security Hole, которая уже сейчас доступна в Steam. Мы также создали аркаду Epic Ball Game: Космический Футбол Онлайн и инструмент VR Calibration for Cardboard.

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

SECURITY HOLE

Security Hole - это больше, чем просто головоломка. Это тренажер для мозга, который использует вашу способность умственного вращения и одновременно предлагает историю в жанре киберпанк. Игра состоит из 213 уровней различной сложности, причем все уровни генерируются случайным образом!

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

EPIC BALL GAME:
КОСМИЧЕСКИЙ ФУТБОЛ

Epic Ball Game: Космический Футбол Онлайн является хардкорной версией аэрохоккея с трюками, онлайн режимом и оригинальным инопланетянином по имени Эль (El) ©. Одиночный режим содержит 20 уровней, варьирующихся от простого к безумному уровню сложности, в то время как онлайн режим позволяет выбрать своего противника несколькими способами.

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

VR CALIBRATION
FOR CARDBOARD

VR Calibration for Cardboard - это Ваш инструмент для виртуальной реальности. Проверьте совместимость Вашего смартфона с VR приложениями и настройте VR очки.

© 2013–2017  AnRaEl

Политика
конфиденциальности
x

Написать нам

We are AnRaEl — a young and ambitious computer game development studio currently working on a spatial puzzle game Security Hole which is available on Steam right now. We've also created the arcade game Epic Ball Game: Space Soccer and VR Calibration for Cardboard.

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

SECURITY HOLE

Security Hole is more than just a puzzle - it is a brain workout which utilizes your mental rotation ability and offers you a cyberpunk story at the same time. The game consists of 213 levels of varying difficulty and all levels are randomly generated!

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

EPIC BALL GAME:
SPACE SOCCER

Epic Ball Game: Space Soccer is a hardcore version of the air hockey with tricks, online mode and original alien creature named El ©. The singleplayer mode contains 20 levels varying from easy to insane difficulty while the online mode allows you to choose your opponent in a few ways.

  • Image 01
  • Image 02
  • Image 03
  • Image 04

VR CALIBRATION
FOR CARDBOARD

VR Calibration for Cardboard is your tool for the virtual reality. Check your smartphone's VR compatibility and setup your VR headset.

© 2013–2017  AnRaEl

Privacy Policy
x

Contact us